Man sitting outside on stairs reading a newspaper

Media Contacts for the Robert Walters Group

We have offices in 31 countries, covering the UK & Ireland, Continental Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia and New Zealand as well as North and South America.

Below you will find a comprehensive list of all of Robert Walters Group press contacts for each region and country that you wish to reach.

You can request the latest press releases, press packs and other Robert Walters Group media and materials from our PR executives. 

Group Communications

Stephen Edwards
CMO

11 Slingsby Place 
St Martin's Courtyard 
London 
WC2E 9AB 
United Kingdom

E: stephen.edwards@robertwalters.com
T: +44 20 7509 8468

Financial PR

Williams Nicolson
The Tea Building
56 Shoreditch High Street
London E1 6JJ
United Kingdom

T: +44 7515 881 474

Robert Walters

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Belgium

Sofie Slagmulders
Marketing Manager

10th Floor 
Avenue Louise 326
Brussels 
B-1050
Belgium

E: sofie.slagmulders@robertwalters.com
T: +32 2 511 66 88

France

Océane Bordier
Content & PR Executive

25 rue Balzac
75008 Paris
France

E: oceane.bordier@robertwalters.com
T: +33 1 40 67 02 43

Germany 

Sisi Chen
Senior Marketing Executive

Main Tower
Neue Mainzer Str. 52-58
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

E: sisi.chen@robertwalters.com
T: +49 69 9203 840 002 

 

Netherlands

Veronique Lahaye
Marketing Manager

3rd Floor 
WTC, Toren H 
Zuidplein 28 
Amsterdam 
1077 XV
Netherlands

E:  veronique.lahaye@robertwalters.com

T: +31 (0) 20 644 4655

Spain & Portugal

Sarai Dominguez
Senior Marketing Manager 

Paseo de Recoletos
7-9, 6ª planta 
Madrid 
28004
Spain

E: sarai.dominguez@robertwalters.com
T: +34 913 09 79 88

Switzerland

Séréna Breot
Senior Marketing Manager

Claridenstrasse 41
8002 Zurich
Switzerland

E: serena.breot@robertwalters.com
T: +33 1 40 67 48 95

United Kingdom

Rumandeep Gill
Senior PR Officer 

11 Slingsby Place 
St Martin's Courtyard 
London 
WC2E 9AB
United Kingdom

E: rumandeep.gill@robertwalters.com
T: +44 20 7509 8178

Middle East & Africa

Rumandeep Gill
Senior PR Officer 

11 Slingsby Place 
St Martin's Courtyard 
London 
WC2E 9AB
United Kingdom

E: rumandeep.gill@robertwalters.com
T: +44 20 7509 8178

Americas

United States

Rumandeep Gill
Senior PR Officer 

11 Slingsby Place 
St Martin's Courtyard 
London 
WC2E 9AB
United Kingdom

E: rumandeep.gill@robertwalters.com
T: +44 20 7509 8178

Canada

Rumandeep Gill
Senior PR Officer 

11 Slingsby Place 
St Martin's Courtyard 
London 
WC2E 9AB
United Kingdom

E: rumandeep.gill@robertwalters.com
T: +44 20 7509 8178

Latin America

Izabelli Alves
Marketing Assistant

4th Floor 
Rua do Rocio, 350 
Vila Olimpia 
Sao Paulo 
04552-000
Brazil

E: izabelli.alves@robertwalters.com
T: +55 11 2655 0865

Asia Pacific

Australia and New Zealand

Kirsty Barnet
Senior Marketing Manager

Level 22
Deutsche Bank Place
126 Phillip Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

E: kirsty.barnet@robertwalters.com.au
T: +61 2 8289 3100

Greater China

Karen Lau
Senior Marketing Manager

Unit 2001, 20/F, Nexxus Building 
41 Connaught Road Central 
Central 
Hong Kong

E: karen.lau@robertwalters.com.hk
T: +852 21035344



Japan & South Korea

Shigeki Yaginuma
Marketing Director

14th Floor 
Shibuya Minami Tokyu Bldg 
3-12-18 Shibuya 
Shibuya-Ku 
150-0002
Japan

E: shigeki.yaginuma@robertwalters.co.jp
T: +81 3 4570 1524

South East Asia

Serena Breot 
Senior Marketing Manager

6 Battery Road
#09-01
Singapore 049909

E: serena.breot@robertwalters.com.sg
T: +65 6228 0253

Walters People

Belgium

Sofie Slagmulders
Marketing Manager

10th Floor 
Avenue Louise 326
Brussels 
B-1050
Belgium

E: sofie.slagmulders@robertwalters.com
T: +32 2 511 66 88

France

Clémentine Anno
Content & PR Executive

25 rue Balzac
74008 Paris
France

E: clementine.anno@robertwalters.com
T: +33 1 40 67 02 82

Hong Kong

Cecilia Leung
Marketing & Content Manager, Greater China

Unit 2001, 20/F, Nexxus Building
41 Connaught Road Central
Central
Hong Kong

E: cecilia.leung@robertwalters.com.hk
T: +852 2161 9432



Netherlands

Veronique Lahaye
Marketing Manager

3rd Floor 
WTC, Toren H 
Zuidplein 28 
Amsterdam 
1077 XV
Netherlands

E:  veronique.lahaye@robertwalters.com

T: +31 (0) 20 644 4655

Spain & Portugal

Sarai Dominguez
Senior Marketing Manager 

Paseo de Recoletos
7-9, 6ª planta 
Madrid 
28004
Spain

E: sarai.dominguez@robertwalters.com
T: +34 913 09 79 88

United Kingdom & Ireland

Rumandeep Gill
Senior PR Officer 

11 Slingsby Place 
St Martin's Courtyard 
London 
WC2E 9AB
United Kingdom

E: rumandeep.gill@robertwalters.com
T: +44 20 7509 8178

 

Resource Solutions

EMEA & Americas

Jennifer Howland
Head of Marketing, EMEA & USA

11 Slingsby Place
St Martin's Courtyard
London
WC2E 9AB

E: jennifer.howland@resroucesolutions.com
T: +44 74 2562 3913

Asia Pacific

Kathleen Hough
Head of Marketing, APAC

6 Battery Road #09-01
Singapore
049909

E: kathleen.hough@resourcesolutions.com
T: +65 9233 7894